Skip to content

Understanding Form 2290 – Heavy Highway Vehicle Use Tax

Understanding Form 2290: Heavy Highway Vehicle Use Tax
Thursday, July 18, 2024
2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12:00 p.m. Mountain, 11:00 a.m. Arizona and Pacific, 8:00 a.m. Hawaii
(120 minutes)

 

This webinar will provide an overview of the following:
  • Form 2290 Filing Requirements
  • Form 2290 Due Dates
  • Form 2290 E-Filing Requirement
  • Heavy Highway Vehicle Use Tax: Payment Options
  • Plus a live Q & A
Stay in the know on the go!
View IRS webinars the day they air on smartphones and tablets.
Find previous archived webinars on
www.irsvideos.gov.
Tax Professionals
2 CE credits will be offered for this webinar. Category: Federal Tax
This webinar will be recorded as an archival video.
 
Offered with closed captioning. Closed Captioning displays the words that describe the audio portion of the program for viewers who are deaf or hard of hearing. Captions are available in English only.
 
Questions? Email us at: cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov


 

Scroll To Top